Chicken Soup for the Teenage Soul by Jack Canfield, Mark Victor Hansen and Kimberly Kirberger

For all of you who are interested in psychology and like to read real life stories, I will share one book that I feel is very good. The title is Chicken Soup for the Teenage Soul. This book can be good ‘food’ for your soul. It has a lot of versions (teenage, Singapore idol and a lot of others), but today I will talk about the first book on the teenage soul.

I read this book before in my hometown (Indonesia) and I learn a lot of things from the book. The book provides 101 stories from teenagers like us about their learning in life. There are a lot of sections, such as relationship, friendship, family, kindness and making difference. Inside the book, they also provide us with quotes which I feel really useful in our life.

From the stories, we can learn to avoid making mistakes or learning to be a better person. It can be the guide for us to not repeating the same mistakes. So, grab it now at the library and let it touches your life!

 

Call number : BJ1661 CHI 1997

Location : South

By Sylvia Utami

One thought on “Chicken Soup for the Teenage Soul by Jack Canfield, Mark Victor Hansen and Kimberly Kirberger

Leave a comment