Iphone for dummies – Edward C.Baig & Bob LeVitus

Nowadays, with the development of technology; mobile phones are not used just for answering calls only.  Smartphones allow user to do more than calling. One very good example is the iphone. As a new iphone user myself, I came across a book “I-phone for dummies” that has guided me to using the iphone functions effectively. 

There are altogether 6 parts in this book. It provides clear and detailed instructions on how to surf the internet on iPhone and setting up of email accounts. From the book, I learnt that there are many useful applications that we can download and use. Some examples are using the camera on iPhone as a bar code scanner or using the iphone as a GPS tracking device. 

In short, I am not going to tell more details about this book so that you can borrow it and discover for yourself. 

Location: East

Call number: QA.76.8.I64 BAI 2010

Written by Dang Dang

Leave a Reply

